Kontakt2020-03-24T23:15:54+02:00

Ralf Biel

Unternehmensgründer,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,

Planung und Entwicklung

E-Mail : r.biel@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 21

Norbert Bolz

Unternehmensgründer
Hydraulische Beratung

E-Mail : n.bolz@bolz-block.de

Mario Bucella

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Personalmanagement, Leiter der Buchhaltung

E-Mail : m.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 23

Andrea Bucella

Großkundenbetreuung

E-Mail : a.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 16

Jannes Wulff

Technische Entwicklung

E-Mail : j.wulff@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 22

Annika Jengert

Kundenbetreuung

E-Mail : a.jengert@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15

Angela Bauer

Technische Zeichnungen

E-Mail : a.bauer@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 17

Özcan Alkasi

Leitung der CNC-Fertigung

Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15

Uwe Schmahl

Leitung der Montage

Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15