Norbert Bolz

Founder

Ralf Biel

CEO & Founder

E-Mail : r.biel@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 21

Mario Bucella

Prokurist,
Leader HR- & Financial Management

E-Mail : m.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 23

Fabio Bucella

Team Development & Distribution

E-Mail : f.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 18

Andrea Bucella

Leader Project Management

E-Mail : a.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 16

Jannes Wulff

Leader Technical Project Management

E-Mail : j.wulff@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 22

Frederik Senst

Technical Purchasing & Project Manager

E-Mail : f.senst@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15

Uwe Schmahl

Head Of Assembly

Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15

Özcan Alkasi

Head Of CNC-Manufacturing

Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15