Ralf Biel

Founder, Manager,
Design and development

E-Mail : r.biel@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 21

Mario Bucella

Manager,
Human resources manager,
Head accountant

E-Mail : m.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 23

Andrea Bucella

Key account manager

E-Mail : a.bucella@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 16

Jannes Wulff

Engeneering and development

E-Mail : j.wulff@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 22

Annika Jengert

Account manager

E-Mail : a.jengert@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15

Angela Bauer

Construction assistant

Draftswoman

E-Mail : a.bauer@bolz-block.de
Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 17

Özcan Alkasi

Head of CNC-manufacturing

Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15

Uwe Schmahl

Head of assembly

Telefon: +49 (0)4122 / 4 02 89 15